FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT IN PRODUCTION AND TRANSPORTATION

POLITEHNICA UNIVERSITY OF TIMIȘOARA

MPT Research Centre Presentation

Activity domain: Engineering and Management                                                                  

  The Research Centre is composed by our faculty academics and PhD students, with a total number of 16 researchers.

 

a. Permanent members – 12 persons

            - 5 PhD Coordinating Professors ;

            - 1 Associate Professor ;

            - 4 Lecturers;

            - 2 Assistant Professors;

 

b. Non-permanent members – 4 persons

            - 4 PhD students;

 

Component of the research center is:

  

No.

First and last name

Email adress

Telephon

1

Prof.dr.ing. Izvercianu Monica - director centru de cercetare

0256404281

2

Prof.dr.ing. Drăghici Anca

adraghici@eng.upt.ro

ancadraghici2003@yahoo.fr

0256404053

3

Prof.dr.ing. Mocan Marian

mmocan@expertconsulting.ro

mmocan@gmail.com

0256404282

4

Prof.dr.ing. Proștean Gabriela

gabrielaprostean@yahoo.com

0256404039

5

Prof.dr.ing. Dumitrescu Constantin

dancdumitrescu2003@yahoo.com

0256404042

6

Conf.dr.ing. Pugna Adrian

adrian_pugna@yahoo.com

0256404041

7

Conf. dr.ing.,ec. Matei Tamasila

matei.tamasila@upt.ro

0256404039

8

S.L. dr.ing. Taucean Ilie

ilie.taucean@upt.ro

0256404039

9

S.L. dr.ing. Tion Monica

moniiantu@yahoo.com

0256404043

10

S.L. dr.ing. Negru Strauti Gabriela

gstrauti@yahoo.com

0256404040

11

S.L.dr. Albulescu Claudiu

claudiual@yahoo.com

0256404053

12

S.L.dr. Vartolomei Mihaela

mihaelavartolomei@yahoo.com

0256404053

13

As.dr.ing. Ivascu Larisa

larisa.ivascu@upt.ro

0256404308

14

Drd. Maistor Sorin

sorin.maistor@upt.ro

0256404307

15

Drd. Miclea Serban

miclea.serban@yahoo.com

0256404307

16

Drd. Badea Andra

andra.badea@upt.ro

0256404307

 

Research topics:

-  Marketing

-  Sustainable Developmen

-  Strategic Management

-  Human Resources Management

-  Corporate Resource Management

-  Industrial and Commercial Logistic

-  Production Process Management

- Quality Management